قارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات

مركز الاتصال
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

دليل تأجير السيارات

ماديرا تأجير السيارات الدليل

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في ماديرا

ماديرا تأجير السيارات - من  10 USD
الأسعار
من
10
USD
في اليوم
ماديرا تأجير السيارات - من 9 EUR
الأسعار
من
9
EUR
في اليوم

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في ماديرا


احصل على عرض أسعار فوري
موقع
موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول
العودة
العملة
العمر
الإقامة
مجموعة سيارات
 

ماديرا Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في ماديرا.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في ماديرا ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

تأجير سيارة للجولات السياحية جزيرة ماديرا في نمط

يقع مطار ماديرا، المعروف بشكل غير رسمي أيضا مطار فونشال مطار دولي في "جزيرة ماديرا، البرتغال". تقع على بعد 13 كيلومترا من مدينة فونشال. وكان المطار اشتهر به المدرج القصير التي جعلت هبوط صعب قليلاً حتى للطيارين الخبراء. بيد أنه في وقت لاحق تمديد 200 متر.

الحصول على مطار ماديرا

حيث كنت قد ترجل من الطائرة الخاصة بك، وماذا بعد؟ هناك عدة طرق للحصول على من المطار ورئيس للوجهة الخاص بك. يمكنك أما استخدام حافلة وسيارة أجرة أو عن طريق خدمات تأجير السيارات. يمكنك أن تأخذ سيارة أجرة في الجزء الأمامي الوافدين على مستوى 0. تشغيل سيارات الأجرة في ماديرا مع متر، ويتم دفع جميع الأمتعة لقطعة. هناك حافلة مطار التي تغادر من المطار 11 مرة كل يوم اعتبارا من 09:45 ص-9.30 مساء.

يمكن الإزعاج الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة في عدة طرق. الحافلات وعلى سبيل المثال، يمكن أن تبقى لكم الانتظار لا سيما عندما يصل في وقت مبكر.  هذا المكان الذي يجب الانتظار حتى الحافلة كامل بحيث أنها يمكن أن تغادر. من ناحية أخرى أن سيارات الأجرة مكلفة جداً لا سيما إذا كنت ستطبعها إلى وجهة بعيدة. علاوة على ذلك، أنها تهمة كل قطعة على حمل الأمتعة. وهذا يترك لك خيار استئجار سيارة. تأجير سيارات سوف ليس فقط توفير المال، ولكن الوقت جداً. وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة التي يمكنك الحصول على اتصال مع وتأجير سيارات.

خيارات في المطار وقوف السيارات

مطار ماديرا بالأجل القصير والطويل على حد سواء مواقف الخيارات. على سبيل المثال يسمح للسيارات 0 لمواقف قصيرة الأجل للسيارات أقل من 3.5 طن. 1 للسيارات رسوم الخدمة بالكسور لمدة 15 دقيقة. وهناك حدائق أخرى مثل 5، 6 و 7 التي لوقوف السيارات في الأجل الطويل. ويسمح عملاء للحديقة مجاناً لأول 45 دقيقة.

وهناك زوجين من قواعد المرور التي تحتاج إلى أن تضع في اعتبارها عند القيادة في البرتغال. إذا كنت قد قررت أن تذهب بخيار استئجار سيارة، خذ وقتك للتعرف على نفسك مع عدد قليل؛

  • دائماً تحمل معك جميع الوثائق الدافعة
  • يمنع منعا باتا شرب الخمر والقيادة. الكحول لا يجب أن يتجاوز 0.5 ملغ/مل
  • تدفع الغرامات على الفور
  • قيود الأطفال إلزامية بالنسبة للأطفال دون سن 12 سنة
  • إلزامية حزام الأمان
  • الحد الأدنى القيادة العمر 18 سنة، إلا إذا كان لديك ترخيص صالح للمملكة المتحدة
  • حدود السرعة 120 كم/ساعة على الطرق السريعة، 90-100 كم/ساعة على الطرق المفتوحة، وعلى بعد 50 كم/ساعة في المدن
  • محرك الأقراص على الحق دائماً

مناطق الجذب السياحي في ماديرا

ماديرا كبيرة، وقد جذب سياحية متنوعة عديدة. أنها جزيرة لديه الكثير ليقدمه لزواره. السياح الذين يأتون لقضاء عطلة في هذه الجزيرة الجميلة تنجذب إلى بعض المعالم السياحية الرائعة مثل الشواطئ والاستحمام المجمعات، والمشي لمسافات طويلة مسارات، والمعالم اليخوت وغيرها الكثير.

العاصمة فونشال حيث تركزت معظم العمل ماديرا، وأن يكون تجربة لا تنسى، ببساطة استئجار سيارة واستكشاف العديد من البلدات الكاريزمية جنبا إلى جنب مع قرى الصيد مثل Curral داس Freiras، بورتو مونيز وكامارا دي لوبوس.

تتعامل ماديرا Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في ماديرا لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في ماديرا.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في ماديرا. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في ماديرا، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في ماديرا

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  ماديرا

    مطار
    • ماديرا فونشال سانتا كروز المطار
    • مطار جزيرة بورتو سانتو
      مدينة
      • Machico ماديرا
      • تسليم الفندق ماديرا
      • جريو ماديرا
      • ساو جواو دا ماديرا وسط البلد
      • غيل فيلا فندق فونشال في ماديرا
      • ماديرا كانيكو De Baixo
      • وسط مدينة فونشال ماديرا

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Madeira Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Madeira

Madeira Car Rental - from  10 USD
RATES
FROM
10
USD
Per Day
Madeira Car Rental - from 9 EUR
RATES
FROM
9
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Madeira


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Madeira Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Madeira.
We display the rates from most leading Madeira car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Lease a car to tour Madeira Island in style

Madeira airport, also informally known as Funchal Airport is an international airport based in the Island of Madeira, Portugal. It is located 13 km from Funchal city. The airport was infamous for its short runway that made landing a little tricky even to expert pilots. However, it was later extended by 200 m.

Getting from Madeira airport

So you have alighted from your plane, what next? There are several ways to get from the airport and head for your destination. You can either use a bus, a taxi or by car hire services. You can take a taxi at the front of arrivals at level 0. Taxis in Madeira run with a meter, and all baggage is paid for by piece. There is an airport bus that departs from the airport 11 times each day as from 9:45am-9.30pm.

Both buses and taxis can be inconveniencing in a couple of ways. The buses for instance, can keep you waiting especially when arrive early.  This is where you have to wait until the bus is full so that it can depart. Taxis on the other hand are quite expensive especially if you are going to a far off destination. On top of this, they charge per piece on luggage carried. This leaves you with the option of car rental. Car hire will not only save you money, but time too. There are numerous cheap car hire companies that you can get in touch with and rent a car.

Car parking options at the airport

Madeira Airport has both short and long term parking options. Car Park 0 for instance allows for short-term parking for cars below 3.5 tons. Car Park 1 charges for the service by fractions of 15 minutes. There are other parks like 5, 6 and 7 that are for long term parking. Clients are allowed to Park free of charge for the first 45 minutes.

There are a couple of traffic rules you need to bear in mind when driving in Portugal. If you have decided to go by the car rental option, take your time to familiarize yourself with a few;

  • Always carry with you all driving documentation
  • Drinking and driving is strictly forbidden. Alcohol must not exceed 0.5 mg/ml
  • Fines are paid on the spot
  • Child restraints are mandatory for children below 12 years of age
  • Seat belts are compulsory
  • Minimum driving age is 18 years, only if you have a valid UK license
  • Speed limits of 120km/h on motorways, 90-100km/h on open roads, 50 km/h in towns
  • Drive on the right always

Tourist attractions in Madeira

Madeira is big, and has a numerous variety of tourist attraction destinations. It is an Island that has a lot to offer for its visitors. Tourists who come on holiday on this beautiful Island are attracted to some of the spectacular sights such as beaches, bathing complexes, hiking trails, yachting attractions and many more.

The capital city Funchal is where most of the Madeira action is centered, and to have an unforgettable experience, simply rent a car and explore the many charismatic towns along with fishing villages like Curral das Freiras, Porto Moniz and Camara de Lobos.

The Madeira Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Madeira to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Madeira. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Madeira. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Madeira while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Madeira

We offer the following Madeira car rental locations

    Airport
    • Madeira Funchal Santa Cruz Airport
    • Madeira Porto Santo Island Airport
      City
      • Madeira Canico De Baixo
      • Madeira Funchal Downtown
      • Madeira Funchal Hotel Vila Gale
      • Madeira Garajau
      • Madeira Hotel Delivery
      • Madeira Machico
      • Sao Joao Da Madeira Downtown

    What customer said about us

    Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Very helpfull throughout our journey even when asking questions at a different branch along the way
    Reviewed by : - Sep 09, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    We were given a brand new Benz Shooting brake, with less than 3000Km milage. Very nice and comfortable.
    Reviewed by : Mr Elio Raposo - Jul 05, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Excellent service