货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

马德拉 租车 指南

我们在 马德拉 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$10
每日
9
每日
马德拉 租车 - 起步价  10 USD / 起步价 9 EUR
4.5 stars

(4.5 out of 5.0) based on 938 responses to our customer survey.

4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 4.5 stars 

Nice driver, frindly waiting for us . Perfect driving. Easy going.

-

货比三家,在马德拉租车巧省钱

马德拉租车指南

是针对马德拉的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要马德拉租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆车前往马德拉岛风格

马德拉岛机场,也非正式地称为丰沙尔机场是总部设在葡萄牙马德拉岛国际机场。它是从丰沙尔市位于 13 公里。机场是臭名昭著的向着陆有点棘手甚至专家飞行员其短的跑道。然而,它后来被扩展了 200 米。

从马德拉岛机场

所以你有下车从你的飞机下, 一步呢?有几种方法得到的机场和头部为您的目的地。您可以使用一辆公共汽车,一辆出租车或租车服务。在级别 0,你可以在来港定居人士前面的一辆出租车。的士在马德拉运行与一米,和所有的行李都由一块支付的。还有每天从 9:45 上午 11 次从机场出发的机场巴士-9.30 pm。

公共汽车和出租车,可以在几种方法造成不便。公共汽车为例,可以让你等待特别是当早点。 这是,你必须等待,直到总线是充分的以便它可以离开。另一方面,的士是相当昂贵的尤其是如果你要去一个遥远的目的地。在此之上,他们收取每件行李上。这留给你租车的选项。租车将不仅节省您的钱,但时间太。有许多便宜的汽车租赁公司,你可以取得联系,租一辆车。

停车场在机场的选项

马德拉岛机场有停车选择的短期和长期的期限。停车场 0 例如允许短期停车 3.5 吨以下的汽车。15 分钟的分式服务的停车场 1 收费。有其他公园像 5,6 和 7,对于需要长时间停车。允许客户端向公园免费为第一次 45 分钟。

有几个你需要牢记驾驶时,在葡萄牙的交通规则。如果你已经决定去汽车租赁选项,把你的时间,让自己熟悉几个;

  • 总是随身携带所有的驱动文件
  • 饮酒与驾车是严格禁止的。酒精不能超过 0.5 毫克/毫升
  • 罚款是当场付
  • 儿童约束装置是强制性的为 12 岁以下儿童
  • 安全带是强制性的
  • 最低驾驶年龄是 18 岁,只有当你有一个有效的英国许可证
  • 在高速公路上时速 120 公里,90-100 km/h 在开放的道路上,在城镇每小时 50 公里的车速限制
  • 总是是靠右行驶

马德拉岛旅游景点

马德拉岛是大的和有许多各种各样的吸引力的旅游目的地。它是岛上已经有很多可供游客。在这个美丽的岛屿上前来度假的游客被吸引到一些壮观的景点,如海滩,沐浴复合物,远足径、 游艇景点及更多。

省会城市丰沙尔是大部分的马德拉行动所在为中心,要有一个令人难忘的体验,只是租一辆车,和探索许多魅力城镇以及像 Curral das Freiras、 波尔图 Moniz 和卡马拉德罗伯士的渔村。

马德拉 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与马德拉当地服务机构协商,在马德拉各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到马德拉最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在马德拉租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 马德拉 的租车费用

我们提供下列马德拉的租车地点

    机场
    • 马德拉丰沙尔圣塔克鲁兹机场
    • 马德拉波尔图圣岛机场
      城市
      • 市中心圣若昂 Da 马德拉
      • 马德拉丰沙尔市中心
      • 马德拉丰沙尔酒店维拉大风
      • 马德拉岛 Canico De Baixo
      • 马德拉岛 Garajau
      • 马德拉岛酒店交付
      • 马德拉岛马希库
    best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Madeira Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Madeira

Madeira Car Rental - from  10 USD
RATES
FROM
10
USD
Per Day
Madeira Car Rental - from 9 EUR
RATES
FROM
9
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Madeira


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Madeira Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Madeira.
We display the rates from most leading Madeira car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Lease a car to tour Madeira Island in style

Madeira airport, also informally known as Funchal Airport is an international airport based in the Island of Madeira, Portugal. It is located 13 km from Funchal city. The airport was infamous for its short runway that made landing a little tricky even to expert pilots. However, it was later extended by 200 m.

Getting from Madeira airport

So you have alighted from your plane, what next? There are several ways to get from the airport and head for your destination. You can either use a bus, a taxi or by car hire services. You can take a taxi at the front of arrivals at level 0. Taxis in Madeira run with a meter, and all baggage is paid for by piece. There is an airport bus that departs from the airport 11 times each day as from 9:45am-9.30pm.

Both buses and taxis can be inconveniencing in a couple of ways. The buses for instance, can keep you waiting especially when arrive early.  This is where you have to wait until the bus is full so that it can depart. Taxis on the other hand are quite expensive especially if you are going to a far off destination. On top of this, they charge per piece on luggage carried. This leaves you with the option of car rental. Car hire will not only save you money, but time too. There are numerous cheap car hire companies that you can get in touch with and rent a car.

Car parking options at the airport

Madeira Airport has both short and long term parking options. Car Park 0 for instance allows for short-term parking for cars below 3.5 tons. Car Park 1 charges for the service by fractions of 15 minutes. There are other parks like 5, 6 and 7 that are for long term parking. Clients are allowed to Park free of charge for the first 45 minutes.

There are a couple of traffic rules you need to bear in mind when driving in Portugal. If you have decided to go by the car rental option, take your time to familiarize yourself with a few;

  • Always carry with you all driving documentation
  • Drinking and driving is strictly forbidden. Alcohol must not exceed 0.5 mg/ml
  • Fines are paid on the spot
  • Child restraints are mandatory for children below 12 years of age
  • Seat belts are compulsory
  • Minimum driving age is 18 years, only if you have a valid UK license
  • Speed limits of 120km/h on motorways, 90-100km/h on open roads, 50 km/h in towns
  • Drive on the right always

Tourist attractions in Madeira

Madeira is big, and has a numerous variety of tourist attraction destinations. It is an Island that has a lot to offer for its visitors. Tourists who come on holiday on this beautiful Island are attracted to some of the spectacular sights such as beaches, bathing complexes, hiking trails, yachting attractions and many more.

The capital city Funchal is where most of the Madeira action is centered, and to have an unforgettable experience, simply rent a car and explore the many charismatic towns along with fishing villages like Curral das Freiras, Porto Moniz and Camara de Lobos.

The Madeira Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Madeira to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Madeira. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Madeira. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Madeira while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Madeira

We offer the following Madeira car rental locations

    Airport
    • Madeira Funchal Santa Cruz Airport
    • Madeira Porto Santo Island Airport
      City
      • Madeira Canico De Baixo
      • Madeira Funchal Downtown
      • Madeira Funchal Hotel Vila Gale
      • Madeira Garajau
      • Madeira Hotel Delivery
      • Madeira Machico
      • Sao Joao Da Madeira Downtown

    What customer said about us

    Reviewed by : - Nov 01, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Very helpfull throughout our journey even when asking questions at a different branch along the way
    Reviewed by : - Sep 09, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    We were given a brand new Benz Shooting brake, with less than 3000Km milage. Very nice and comfortable.
    Reviewed by : Mr Elio Raposo - Jul 05, 15
    5 5 5 5 5 
    Excellent service